Skip to main content

PRODUCTS

The SchwörerHolz product range comprises a wide range of sawn timber as well as solid structural timber, DUO-/TRIO beams or glulam and - thanks to its high quality - also wood-based materials with engineering approval. As a by-product, wood chips for the paper and pulp industry and chips for wood pellet production are sold.

 


REFINED WOODS

The refined woods include solid construction timber, sawn timber and various variants of our 3-layer boards/slabs.

SAWN TIMBER

Im Schwörer eigenen Sägewerk wird ein breites Sortiment an Schnittholz mit unterschiedlichen Dimensionen und Qualitäten gefertigt.

SECONDARY PRODUCTS

Zu den Nebenprodukten gehören Hackschnitzel und Späne, die unter anderem für die Papier- bzw. Pelletherstellung verwendet werden.

Certificates

PEFC-weiss

PEFC Certicate

WOOD OF SHORT WAYS

SchwörerHolz works together with partners from the region on the basis of the following principle 
"wood of short ways".

Only a few logs cover more than 60 km between the place where they are felled and the SchwörerHolz/wood sawmill.

This saves unnecessary transport, reduces CO2/carbon dioxide emissions and strengthens the region's economy.

Your contact persons

Whether by email, phone or fax - we look forward to your message!
Your Schwörer Wood Industry Team

 

Sale Solid Structural Timber/BSH/Three-Layer-Slab

Jochen Lenge
Tel.: 07387/16 197
Tel.: 07387/16 500 197
E-Mail: jochen.lenge@schwoerer.de

Christian Platzek (Norddeutschland)
Tel.: 07387/16 288
Tel.: 07387/16 500 288
E-Mail: christian.platzek@schwoerer.de

Martina Masczyk (Frankreich)
Tel.: 07387/16 301
Tel.: 07387/16 500 301
E-Mail: martina.masczyk@schwoerer.de

Micha Haug (Süddeutschland)
Tel.: 07387/16 434
Tel.: 07387/16 500 434
E-Mail: micha.haug@schwoerer.de

Uschi Knäuer (Süddeutschland)
Tel.: 07387/16 388
Tel.: 07387/16 500 388
E-Mail: uschi.knaeuer@schwoerer.de

Waltraud Müller
Tel.: 07387/16 370
Tel.: 07387/16 500 370
E-Mail: waltraud.mueller@schwoerer.de

 

Sale Solid Structural Timber/BSH/Three-Layer-Slab - France

AGIBOIS
Fiona Leflanchec

71 avenue Raymond Poincaré
75116 PARIS
Tel: +33 147557204
E-Mail: fleflanchec@agibois.com

Sale Solid Structural Timber/BSH/Three-Layer-Slab - Switzerland

Holzplattenverkaufs GmbH
Walter Johannes Steyer

Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 656 793 0
Fax: +49 (0)711 / 656 793 29
Email: info@steyerhpv.de
Internet: www.steyerhpv.de

Purchase Timber

Hans-Peter Raach
Tel.: 07387/16 265
Tel.: 07387/16 500 265
E-Mail: hans-peter.raach@schwoerer.de

Daniel Rudolf
Tel.: 07387/16 245
Tel.: 07387/16 500 245
E-Mail: daniel.rudolf@schwoerer.de

Purchase Round Timber

Ralf Schrodi 
Tel.: 07387/16 104
Tel.: 07387/16 500 104
E-Mail: ralf.schrodi@schwoerer.de

Georg Tiggemann
Tel.: 07387/16 389
Tel.: 07387/16 500 389
E-Mail: georg.tiggemann@schwoerer.de

 

Sale Timber

Hans-Peter Raach
Tel.: 07387/16 265
Tel.: 07387/16 500 265
E-Mail: hans-peter.raach@schwoerer.de

Franziska Grahač
Tel.: 07387/16 305
Tel.: 07387/16 500 305
E-Mail: franziska.grahac@schwoerer.de

 
Verladung Konstruktionsvollholz / BSH / 3S-Platten

Gerhard Sontheimer
Tel.: 07387/16 550
Tel.: 07387/16 500 550
E-Mail: gerhard.sontheimer@schwoerer.de

Verladung Schnittholz

Franziska Grahač
Tel.: 07387/16 305
Fax: 07387/16 500 305
E-Mail: franziska.grahac@schwoerer.de